top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKat Miner

Welcome to Explore.Create.Be!

This website it to be home to all types of exploration and inspiration - for me and for you. I seem to have many ways of expressing myself creatively - most involve playing with color one way or another. And what I love equally about creating is sharing what I've learned with others so that they may find their creative voice. I have a vision that has only begun to be revealed and I'm excited to share more as my it becomes clearer. One thing I know for sure, at some point in 2020, creative expression became part of my daily routine and now, if I miss a day in the studio, it doesn't feel complete. I'm super excited about what the future holds. Stay tuned!


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

©2021 by Explore. Create. Be.. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page